香港六合彩图库资料

Contact Us

香港六合彩图库资料
95, chemin de la Côte-Saint-Antoine
Westmount (Québec) H3Y 2H8

The 香港六合彩图库资料 reception office is open between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.

Phone: (514) 931-9481 
Fax: (514) 931-6118


Receptionist:
Jennifer Whitewick
whitewickj@selwyn.ca

Map to 香港六合彩图库资料 House

Headmaster
Michael Downey
(514) 931-9481 x2232
downeym@selwyn.ca

Head of Elementary School
Isabelle Faulkner
(514) 931-9481 x2275 
faulkneri@selwyn.ca

Head of Middle School 
Sebastien Lajoie
(514) 931-9481 x2229
lajoies@selwyn.ca

Head of Senior School

Neil Banerjee
(514) 931-9481 x2258 
banerjeen@selwyn.ca

Senior Accountant
Patrizia Cellucci
(514) 931-9481 x2263
celluccip@selwyn.ca
Director of 香港六合彩图库资料
Nathalie Gervais
(514) 931-2775
gervaisn@selwyn.ca

Director of Athletics
 
Mike Maurovich
(514) 931-9481 x2262
maurovichm@selwyn.ca

Director of Academic Innovation & Growth
Matt McCarney
(514) 931-9481 x2281
mccarneym@selwyn.ca

Director of Experiential Education
Courtney Prieur
(514) 931-9481 x2228
prieurc@selwyn.ca

Counsellor
Carissa Springer, MSW
(514) 931-9481 x2226
springerc@selwyn.ca
Director of Advancement
Sharon Cozens
(514) 931-9481 x2269
cozenss@selwyn.ca

Director of Technology
Jean-Pierre Trudeau
(514) 931-9481 x2282
trudeaujp@selwyn.ca


Communications
communications@selwyn.ca

Argyle Shop
(514) 931-9481 x2223
Pia Lalli, Shop Coordinator
(514) 931-9481 x2268
lallip@selwyn.ca

Human Resources Generalist
Alexia Notari
(514) 931-9481 x2299
notaria@selwyn.ca


Substitutions Coordinator
Miranda Ramchatesingh
(438) 220-2977
ramchatesinghm@selwyn.ca